• Filters

    Filter by

    Availability
    Price
    CHF
    CHF
    Category
    Clear all
27 products
Gold pendant cross zirconia
Gold pendant cross zirconia
Regular price CHF 145.00
Gold pendant partner coin heart
Gold pendant partner coin heart
Regular price CHF 235.00
Gold pendant dolphin
Gold pendant dolphin
Regular price CHF 75.00
Gold pendant angel cross
Gold pendant angel cross
Regular price CHF 85.00
Gold pendant heart engraving plate
Gold pendant heart engraving plate
Regular price CHF 165.00
Gold pendant ladybug
Gold pendant ladybug
Regular price CHF 45.00

find more unique jewelry items

Categories
Gold pendant giraffe
Gold pendant giraffe
Regular price CHF 70.00
Gold pendant angel engraving plate smooth large
Gold pendant angel engraving plate smooth large
Regular price CHF 110.00
Yellow gold pendant angel heart engraving on the back
Yellow gold pendant angel heart engraving on the back
Regular price CHF 85.00
Gold pendant clover leaf circle
Gold pendant clover leaf circle
Regular price CHF 75.00
Gold pendant horse
Gold pendant horse
Regular price CHF 50.00
Gold pendant football
Gold pendant football
Regular price CHF 55.00
Gold pendant partner coin partially matt
Gold pendant partner coin partially matt
Regular price CHF 235.00
Gold pendant angel hammered
Gold pendant angel hammered
Regular price CHF 130.00

Children's & baby jewelry

buy online

With us you will find the right jewelry items for your baby, your daughter, your son, your goddaughter, your godson or even your grandchildren. There are no restrictions on expression and extravagance when it comes to children's or baby jewelry. The items are perfect for expressing taste and design. They are the best compliment for a radiant child.

Jewelry made of gold or silver

This is definitely a matter of taste. All of our items are made of 14k gold or 925 silver. So there are no allergic reactions to nickel like with cheap fashion jewelry. Baby jewelry is not a child's toy. Careful handling is required and parents are responsible for supervision.

Jewelry for many occasions

The jewelry should also be worn appropriately for the occasion. For extraordinary events such as a baptism, a birth, a wedding, a visit to a restaurant or a birthday, we offer a large selection to suit.

Jewelry as a fantastic gift idea

It's not for nothing that jewelry is the first choice when it comes to the perfect gift idea. Jewelry tailored specifically to babies makes girls' or boys' dreams come true. This jewelry particularly impresses with child-friendly designs, with the jewelry being available in the form of lucky charms, angels, flowers or animals, as well as in attractive shapes. Colored or glittering jewelry is also popular with little princesses and is often given as a gift for birth or christening. However, it is important that baby jewelry is suitable for everyday use so that playing and running around is not hindered by the jewelry. That's why parents often choose beautiful jewelry for babies, which is of course also available in the jewelry online shop.

• Filter

    Filtern nach

    Verfügbarkeit
    Preis
    CHF
    CHF
    Kategorie
    Auswahl aufheben
27 Produkte
Goldanhänger Kreuz Zirkonia
Goldanhänger Kreuz Zirkonia
Regulärer Preis CHF 145.00
Goldanhänger Partnermünze Herz
Goldanhänger Partnermünze Herz
Regulärer Preis CHF 235.00
Goldanhänger Delfin
Goldanhänger Delfin
Regulärer Preis CHF 75.00
Goldanhänger Engel Kreuz
Goldanhänger Engel Kreuz
Regulärer Preis CHF 85.00
Goldanhänger Herz Gravurplatte
Goldanhänger Herz Gravurplatte
Regulärer Preis CHF 165.00
Goldanhänger Marienkäfer
Goldanhänger Marienkäfer
Regulärer Preis CHF 45.00

finde weitere einzigartige Schmuckartikel

Kategorien
Goldanhänger Giraffe
Goldanhänger Giraffe
Regulärer Preis CHF 70.00
Goldanhänger Engel Gravurplatte Glatt gross
Goldanhänger Engel Gravurplatte Glatt gross
Regulärer Preis CHF 110.00
Gelbgoldanhänger Engel Herz Rückseite Gravur
Gelbgoldanhänger Engel Herz Rückseite Gravur
Regulärer Preis CHF 85.00
Goldanhänger Kleeblatt Kreis
Goldanhänger Kleeblatt Kreis
Regulärer Preis CHF 75.00
Goldanhänger Pferd
Goldanhänger Pferd
Regulärer Preis CHF 50.00
Goldanhänger Fussball
Goldanhänger Fussball
Regulärer Preis CHF 55.00
Goldanhänger Partnermünze Teilmatt
Goldanhänger Partnermünze Teilmatt
Regulärer Preis CHF 235.00
Goldanhänger Engel gehämmert
Goldanhänger Engel gehämmert
Regulärer Preis CHF 130.00

Kinder- & Babyschmuck

Online kaufen

Bei uns finden Sie die richtigen Schmuckartikel für Ihr Baby, für Ihre Tochter, für Ihren Sohn, für Ihre Patentochter, für Ihren Patensohn oder auch für Ihre Enkelkinder. Es gibt keine Einschränkungen in Bezug auf Ausdruck und Extravaganz bei Kinder- oder Babyschmuck. Die Artikel sind perfekt, um Geschmack und Design auszudrücken. Sie sind das beste Kompliment für ein strahlendes Kind.

Schmuck aus Gold oder aus Silber

Das ist definitiv Geschmackssache. Alle unsere Artikel sind auf 14 Karat Gold oder 925 Silber. Es gibt also keine allergischen Reaktionen auf Nickel wie bei günstigem Fashionschmuck. Babyschmuck ist kein Kinderspielzeug. Es ist ein sorgfälltiger Umgang geboten und die Eltern sind in der Aufsichtspflicht.

Schmuck für viele Anlässe

Der Schmuck ist auch dem Anlass entsprechend zu tragen. Für aussergewöhnliche Ereignisse oder Events wie eine, Taufe, eine Geburt, eine Hochzeit, einen Restaurantbesuch, oder ein Geburtstag bieten wir eine grosse Auswahl dazu passend an.

Schmuck als fantastische Geschenkidee

Nicht umsonst ist Schmuck die erste Wahl, wenn es um die perfekte Geschenkidee geht. Speziell auf die Babies zugeschnittener Schmuck lassen Mädchenträume oder Bubenträume wahr werden. Dieser Schmuck besticht vor allem durch kindgerechte Designs, wobei der Schmuck beispielsweise in Form von Glücksbringer, Engel, Blumen oder Tieren, sowie in reizvollen Formen erhältlich ist. Farbige oder glitzernder Schmuck ist auch bei kleinen Prinzessinnen beliebt und werden oft zur Geburt oder zur Taufe geschenkt. Die Alltagstauglichkeit von Babyschmuck ist jedoch wichtig, damit das Spielen und Toben durch den Schmuck nicht behindert wird. Deshalb entscheiden sich Eltern oft für schönen Schmuck für Babies, der natürlich auch im Schmuck-Online-Shop erhältlich ist.