• Filters

    Filter by

    Availability
    Price
    CHF
    CHF
    Category
    Clear all
6 products
Ladybug name necklace
Sold out
Ladybug name necklace
Minimum price CHF 55.00 Maximum price CHF 80.00
Name necklace flower
Name necklace flower
Minimum price CHF 55.00 Maximum price CHF 80.00
Butterfly name necklace
Butterfly name necklace
Minimum price CHF 55.00 Maximum price CHF 80.00
Heart name necklace
Heart name necklace
Minimum price CHF 50.00 Maximum price CHF 75.00
Name necklace fish pendant
Name necklace fish pendant
Minimum price CHF 55.00 Maximum price CHF 80.00
Name necklace heart/angel
Name necklace heart/angel
Minimum price CHF 50.00 Maximum price CHF 75.00

Children's & baby jewelry

buy online

With us you will find the right jewelry items for your baby, your daughter, your son, your goddaughter, your godson or even your grandchildren. There are no restrictions on expression and extravagance when it comes to children's or baby jewelry. The items are perfect for expressing taste and design. They are the best compliment for a radiant child.

Jewelry made of gold or silver

This is definitely a matter of taste. All of our items are made of 14k gold or 925 silver. So there are no allergic reactions to nickel like with cheap fashion jewelry. Baby jewelry is not a child's toy. Careful handling is required and parents are responsible for supervision.

Jewelry for many occasions

The jewelry should also be worn appropriately for the occasion. For extraordinary events such as a baptism, a birth, a wedding, a visit to a restaurant or a birthday, we offer a large selection to suit.

Jewelry as a fantastic gift idea

It's not for nothing that jewelry is the first choice when it comes to the perfect gift idea. Jewelry tailored specifically to babies makes girls' or boys' dreams come true. This jewelry particularly impresses with child-friendly designs, with the jewelry being available in the form of lucky charms, angels, flowers or animals, as well as in attractive shapes. Colored or glittering jewelry is also popular with little princesses and is often given as a gift for birth or christening. However, it is important that baby jewelry is suitable for everyday use so that playing and running around is not hindered by the jewelry. That's why parents often choose beautiful jewelry for babies, which is of course also available in the jewelry online shop.

• Filter

    Filtern nach

    Verfügbarkeit
    Preis
    CHF
    CHF
    Kategorie
    Auswahl aufheben
6 Produkte
Namenskette Marienkäfer
Ausverkauft
Namenskette Marienkäfer
Mindestpreis CHF 55.00 Höchstpreis CHF 80.00
Namenskette Blume
Namenskette Blume
Mindestpreis CHF 55.00 Höchstpreis CHF 80.00
Namenskette Schmetterling
Namenskette Schmetterling
Mindestpreis CHF 55.00 Höchstpreis CHF 80.00
Namenskette Herz
Namenskette Herz
Mindestpreis CHF 50.00 Höchstpreis CHF 75.00
Namenskette Fischanhänger
Namenskette Fischanhänger
Mindestpreis CHF 55.00 Höchstpreis CHF 80.00
Namenskette Herz/Engel
Namenskette Herz/Engel
Mindestpreis CHF 50.00 Höchstpreis CHF 75.00

Kinder- & Babyschmuck

Online kaufen

Bei uns finden Sie die richtigen Schmuckartikel für Ihr Baby, für Ihre Tochter, für Ihren Sohn, für Ihre Patentochter, für Ihren Patensohn oder auch für Ihre Enkelkinder. Es gibt keine Einschränkungen in Bezug auf Ausdruck und Extravaganz bei Kinder- oder Babyschmuck. Die Artikel sind perfekt, um Geschmack und Design auszudrücken. Sie sind das beste Kompliment für ein strahlendes Kind.

Schmuck aus Gold oder aus Silber

Das ist definitiv Geschmackssache. Alle unsere Artikel sind auf 14 Karat Gold oder 925 Silber. Es gibt also keine allergischen Reaktionen auf Nickel wie bei günstigem Fashionschmuck. Babyschmuck ist kein Kinderspielzeug. Es ist ein sorgfälltiger Umgang geboten und die Eltern sind in der Aufsichtspflicht.

Schmuck für viele Anlässe

Der Schmuck ist auch dem Anlass entsprechend zu tragen. Für aussergewöhnliche Ereignisse oder Events wie eine, Taufe, eine Geburt, eine Hochzeit, einen Restaurantbesuch, oder ein Geburtstag bieten wir eine grosse Auswahl dazu passend an.

Schmuck als fantastische Geschenkidee

Nicht umsonst ist Schmuck die erste Wahl, wenn es um die perfekte Geschenkidee geht. Speziell auf die Babies zugeschnittener Schmuck lassen Mädchenträume oder Bubenträume wahr werden. Dieser Schmuck besticht vor allem durch kindgerechte Designs, wobei der Schmuck beispielsweise in Form von Glücksbringer, Engel, Blumen oder Tieren, sowie in reizvollen Formen erhältlich ist. Farbige oder glitzernder Schmuck ist auch bei kleinen Prinzessinnen beliebt und werden oft zur Geburt oder zur Taufe geschenkt. Die Alltagstauglichkeit von Babyschmuck ist jedoch wichtig, damit das Spielen und Toben durch den Schmuck nicht behindert wird. Deshalb entscheiden sich Eltern oft für schönen Schmuck für Babies, der natürlich auch im Schmuck-Online-Shop erhältlich ist.