• Filters

    Filter by

    Availability
    Price
    CHF
    CHF
    Category
    Clear all
15 products
Baby feet stud earrings
Baby feet stud earrings
Regular price CHF 145.00
Stud earrings flower zirconia white
Stud earrings flower zirconia white
Regular price CHF 85.00
Stud earrings dolphin glass white
Stud earrings dolphin glass white
Regular price CHF 75.00
Stud earrings duck Swarovski
Stud earrings duck Swarovski
Regular price CHF 75.00
Stud earrings elephant glass white
Stud earrings elephant glass white
Regular price CHF 75.00
Stud earrings bear glass pink
Stud earrings bear glass pink
Regular price CHF 65.00

find more unique jewelry items

Categories
Stud earrings heart glass pink
Stud earrings heart glass pink
Regular price CHF 65.00
Stud earrings butterfly glass blue
Stud earrings butterfly glass blue
Regular price CHF 75.00
Stud earrings butterfly zirconia white
Stud earrings butterfly zirconia white
Regular price CHF 75.00
Stud earrings butterfly glass pink
Stud earrings butterfly glass pink
Regular price CHF 65.00
Flower stud earrings
Flower stud earrings
Regular price CHF 60.00
Ladybug earrings
Ladybug earrings
Regular price CHF 80.00
Rabbit earrings
Sold out
Rabbit earrings
Regular price CHF 95.00
Horse stud earrings
Horse stud earrings
Regular price CHF 90.00

Children's & baby jewelry

buy online

With us you will find the right jewelry items for your baby, your daughter, your son, your goddaughter, your godson or even your grandchildren. There are no restrictions on expression and extravagance when it comes to children's or baby jewelry. The items are perfect for expressing taste and design. They are the best compliment for a radiant child.

Jewelry made of gold or silver

This is definitely a matter of taste. All of our items are made of 14k gold or 925 silver. So there are no allergic reactions to nickel like with cheap fashion jewelry. Baby jewelry is not a child's toy. Careful handling is required and parents are responsible for supervision.

Jewelry for many occasions

The jewelry should also be worn appropriately for the occasion. For extraordinary events such as a baptism, a birth, a wedding, a visit to a restaurant or a birthday, we offer a large selection to suit.

Jewelry as a fantastic gift idea

It's not for nothing that jewelry is the first choice when it comes to the perfect gift idea. Jewelry tailored specifically to babies makes girls' or boys' dreams come true. This jewelry particularly impresses with child-friendly designs, with the jewelry being available in the form of lucky charms, angels, flowers or animals, as well as in attractive shapes. Colored or glittering jewelry is also popular with little princesses and is often given as a gift for birth or christening. However, it is important that baby jewelry is suitable for everyday use so that playing and running around is not hindered by the jewelry. That's why parents often choose beautiful jewelry for babies, which is of course also available in the jewelry online shop.

• Filtres

    Filtrer par

    Disponibilité
    Prix
    CHF
    CHF
    Type de produit
    Tout effacer
15 produits
Ohrstecker Blume Zirkonia weiss Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles clous fleur zircone blanc
Prix régulier CHF 85.00
Ohrstecker Babyfüsse Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces pieds de bébé
Prix régulier CHF 145.00
Ohrstecker Delfin Glas Weiss Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles clous dauphin verre blanc
Prix régulier CHF 75.00
Ohrstecker Ente Swarovski Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces canard Swarovski
Prix régulier CHF 75.00
Ohrstecker Elefant Glas Weiss Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces éléphant verre blanc
Prix régulier CHF 95.00
Ohrstecker Bär Glas Pink Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces ours verre rose
Prix régulier CHF 65.00

trouver plus de bijoux uniques

Catégories
Ohrstecker Herz Glas Pink Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles clous coeur verre rose
Prix régulier CHF 65.00
Ohrstecker Schmetterling Glas Blau Little Bijou
Épuisé
Boucles d'oreilles puces papillon verre bleu
Prix régulier CHF 75.00
Ohrstecker Schmetterling Zirkonia Weiss Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles clous papillon zircone blanc
Prix régulier CHF 75.00
Ohrstecker Schmetterling Glas Pink Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces papillon verre rose
Prix régulier CHF 65.00
Ohrstecker Blume Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces fleur
Prix régulier CHF 60.00
Ohrstecker Marienkäfer Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces coccinelle
Prix régulier CHF 80.00
Ohrstecker Hase Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles lapin
Prix régulier CHF 145.00
Ohrstecker Pferd Little Bijou
Boucles d'oreilles puces cheval
Prix régulier CHF 90.00

Bijoux enfants et bébés

acheter en ligne

Chez nous, vous trouverez les bijoux adaptés à votre bébé, votre fille, votre fils, votre filleule, votre filleul ou encore vos petits-enfants. Il n'y a aucune restriction en matière d'expression et d'extravagance lorsqu'il s'agit de bijoux pour enfants ou bébés. Les articles sont parfaits pour exprimer le goût et le design. Ils sont le meilleur compliment pour un enfant radieux.

Bijoux en or ou en argent

C'est certainement une question de goût. Tous nos articles sont en or 14 carats ou en argent 925. Il n’y a donc pas de réactions allergiques au nickel comme avec les bijoux fantaisie bon marché. Les bijoux pour bébé ne sont pas des jouets pour enfants. Une manipulation prudente est nécessaire et les parents sont responsables de la surveillance.

Des bijoux pour de nombreuses occasions

Les bijoux doivent également être portés de manière appropriée pour l'occasion. Pour des événements extraordinaires comme un baptême, une naissance, un mariage, une visite au restaurant ou un anniversaire, nous vous proposons un large choix adapté.

Les bijoux comme idée cadeau fantastique

Ce n'est pas pour rien que les bijoux sont le premier choix lorsqu'il s'agit d'une idée cadeau parfaite. Les bijoux spécialement adaptés aux bébés réalisent les rêves des filles ou des garçons. Ces bijoux convainquent particulièrement par leurs designs adaptés aux enfants, les bijoux étant disponibles sous forme de porte-bonheur, d'anges, de fleurs ou d'animaux, ainsi que sous des formes attrayantes. Les bijoux colorés ou scintillants sont également appréciés des petites princesses et sont souvent offerts en cadeau de naissance ou de baptême. Cependant, il est important que les bijoux pour bébé soient adaptés à un usage quotidien afin que jouer et courir ne soient pas gênés par les bijoux. C'est pourquoi les parents choisissent souvent de beaux bijoux pour bébés, qui sont bien sûr également disponibles dans la boutique de bijoux en ligne.